

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Request for Qualifications

Owner's Advisor Services

Mountain Home Air Force Base Water Resilience Project

November 8, 2022

Procurement Results for RFQ #2023-01

Respondent	Score
Brown and Caldwell	325.4
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.	322.6
HDR Engineering, Inc.	275.8