## PUBLIC MEETING ATTENDANCE ROSTER NEGOTIATED RULEMAKING INJECTION WELL RULES (IDAPA 37.03.03) APRIL 27, 2023

Num	Participant <sup>1</sup>	Organization	Attendance
1	Jason VanGilder	City of Middleton	In-person
2	James Thumb	Idaho Department of Lands	In-person
3	Erik Boe	Idaho Department of Water Resources	In-person
4	Tim Luke	Idaho Department of Water Resources	In-person
5	Nate Fischer	Idaho Department of Water Resources	In-person
6	Megan Jenkins	Idaho Department of Water Resources	In-person
7	Christopher Ammon	Idaho Environmental Coalition	Remote
8	TJ Budge	Racine Olson Law	Remote
9	Karen Burgess	EPA Region 10	Remote
10	JJ Fenton	Brown and Caldwell	Remote
11	Allison Hornak	Brown and Caldwell	Remote
12	Ashley Newbry	City of Caldwell	Remote
13	Laura Nielsen	Micron	Remote
14	Mike Reno	Central District Health	Remote
15	Jonathan Witt	Idaho National Lab	Remote
16	Terry Martin	City of Caldwell	Remote
17	Will Tiedemann	Idaho Conservation League	Remote
18	Ryan Knutzen	City of Boise	Remote
19	Jaxon Higgs	Water Well Consultants	Remote
20	Elisheva Patterson	Racine Olson Law	Remote
21	NA <sup>1</sup>	Adamson Pump & Drilling	Remote
22	Kurt Newbry	Veolia	Remote

<sup>1</sup>Certain participants remain unknown due to the use of unidentifiable phone numbers on Zoom and/or their lack of full introduction or identification at the meeting.