Electronically Filed 6/16/2023 1:29 PM Fourth Judicial District, Ada County Trent Tripple, Clerk of the Court By: Eric Rowell, Deputy Clerk

W. Kent Fletcher, ISB #2248 FLETCHER LAW OFFICE

P.O. Box 248

Burley, Idaho 83318

Telephone: (208) 678-3250 Facsimile: (208) 878-2548

Attorney for American Falls Reservoir District #2 and Minidoka Irrigation District

IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF ADA

CITY OF POCATELLO, ET AL.,

Petitioners,

VS.

IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES, and GARY SPACKMAN, in his official capacity as Director of the Idaho Department of Water Resources.

Respondents.

IN THE MATTER OF DISTRIBUTION OF WATER TO VARIOUIS WATER RIGHTS HELD BY AND FOR THE BENEFIT OF A&B IRRIGATION DISTRICT, AMERICAN FALLS RESERVIOR DISTRICT NO. 2, BURLEY IRRIGATION DISTRICT, MILNER IRRIGATION DISTRICT, MINIDOKA IRRIGATION DISTRICT, NORTH SIDE CANAL COMPANY, AND TWIN FALLS CANAL COMPANY.

Intervenors.

Case No. CV01-23-8258

INTERVENORS MINIDOKA IRRIGATION DISTRICT'S AND AMERICAN FALLS RESERVIOR DISTRICT #2'S MEMORANDUM OF COSTS AND DISBURSEMENTS AND CLAIM FOR ATTORNEY'S FEES W. Kent Fletcher, on behalf of the Minidoka Irrigation District (MID) and American Falls Reservoir District No. 2 (AFRD2), submits this Memorandum of Costs and Attorney's Fees as follows:

Attorney's Fees \$2,947.50

Court Costs \$ 140.76

TOTAL \$3,088.26

MID and AFRD2 are entitled to an award of attorney's fees pursuant to Idaho Code §12-117(1) and IRCP 54(d) and (e). This Memorandum is supported by the Declaration of W. Kent Fletcher in Support of Memorandum of Costs and Attorney's Fees, which is incorporated into this Memorandum as though fully set out, and the Joint Brief filed in support of this Memorandum.

DATED this 16th day of June, 2023.

FLETCHER LAW OFFICE

W. Kent Fletcher

Attorney for American Falls Reservoir District #2 and Minidoka Irrigation District

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on this 16th day of June, 2023, the foregoing was filed electronically using the Court's e-file system, and upon such filing the following parties were served electronically.

Garrick L. Baxter Idaho Department of Water Resources garrick.baxter@idwr.idaho.gov

Sarah A. Klahn Maximilian Bricker Somach Simmons & Dunn sklahn@somachlaw.com mbricker@somachlaw.com

Candice M. McHugh Chris M. Bromley McHugh Bromley, PLLC cbromley@mchughbromley.com cmchugh@mchughbromley.com

Robert L. Harris Holden, Kidwell PLLC rharris@holdenlegal.com

Skyler Johns
Nathan Olsen
Steven Taggart
Olsen Taggart, PLLC
sjohns@olsentaggart.com
nolsen@olsentaggart.com
staggart@olsentaggart.com

Dylan Anderson Dylan Anderson Law dylan@dylanandersonlaw.com

John K. Simpson Travis L. Thompson jsimpson@martenlaw.com tthompson@martenlaw.com

W. Kent Fletcher