

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon Sun Valley At Large

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

June 19, 2024

Mathew Weaver, Director Idaho Department of Water Resources 322 East Front Street Boise, Idaho 83720

Dear Mat,

Pursuant to the terms of the 2024 settlement agreement between the Surface Water Coalition and the ESPA ground water districts, the Idaho Water Resource Board confirms its commitment to provide 5,000 acre-feet of storage water.

Please let me know if you should have any questions.

Sincerely,

Jeff Raybould, Chairman Idaho Water Resource Board