

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise

District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Environmental Resources Technical Work Group Wednesday, April 30, 2025 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm. (MDT)

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C &D / Online WebEx Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Group members and guests may participate via WebEx

<u>Dial in Option</u>: 1-415-655-0001 <u>Meeting ID</u>: 2862 406 0974

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Winter 2024/2025 Managed Recharge Update
- 3. Summer 2025 Managed Recharge Forecast
- 4. New Discussion Topics
- 5. Next Meeting
- 6. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.