

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Environmental Resources Technical Work Group Wednesday, May 1, 2024 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm. (MDT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C &D / Online WebEx Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

Group members and guests may participate vis WebEx

<u>Dial in Option</u>: 1-415-655-0001 Meeting ID: 2632 725 7746

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Winter 2023/2024 Managed Recharge Update
- 3. Summer 2024 Managed Recharge Forecast
- 4. New Discussion Topics
- 5. Next Meeting
- 6. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.