

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Environmental Technical Work Group Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10:30 a.m. (MDT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online WebEx Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

Group members and guests may participate via WebEx

Click here to join our WebEx Meeting

<u>Dial in Option</u>: 1-415-655-0001 Meeting ID: 2461 789 1297

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Winter 2021/2022 Recharge Update
- 3. South Fork Snake River Fishery
- 4. ERTWG Organization
- 5. Next Meeting
- 6. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.