

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen *Vice Chair* Lewiston

Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs Grace District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA Idaho Water Resource Board

Finance Committee Meeting No. 3-24 Monday, May 13, 2024 1:00 p.m. (MT) / Noon (PT)

> Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Upper Payette Basin Storage*
- 3. Financial Report
- 4. FY 2025 Secondary Aquifer Planning, Management, and Implementation Fund Budget*
- 5. Water Management Account and ARPA Spending Plans*
- 6. Grant Program Timelines*
- 7. Aging Infrastructure Grant Criteria Update*
- 8. Loan Program
 - a. Farmers' Land & Irrigation Company*
 - b. Boise City Canal Company Loan Extension*
- 9. Raft River Irrigation District Update
- 10. Other Items
- 11. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Marc Gibbs, Dale Van Stone, and Dean Stevenson.

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.