

# **Brad Little** *Governor*

#### Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

#### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

#### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary
Paul
District 3

#### **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

#### **Albert Barker**

Boise District 2

#### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

#### **Marcus Gibbs**

Grace
District 4

#### Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

## **AGENDA**

### **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

Finance Committee Meeting No. 8-24 Monday, December 16, 2024 9:00 a.m. (MT) / 8:00 a.m. (PT)

> Water Center Conference Room 648A 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Groundwater to Surface Water Conversion Grants Evaluations\*
- 3. Secondary Aquifer Fund Budget Review
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Marc Gibbs, Dale Van Stone, and Dean Stevenson.

### Special Board Meeting No. 13-24 Monday, December 16, 2024

Upon adjournment of Finance Committee Meeting No. 8-24

Livestream available at <a href="https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb">https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb</a>

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Groundwater to Surface Water Conversion Grants\*
- 3. Non-Action Items for Discussion
- 4. Next Meeting & Adjourn

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item. <u>Americans with Disabilities</u>: If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.