

# **Brad Little** *Governor*

## Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

#### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

#### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary
Paul
District 3

#### **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

#### Albert Barker

Boise District 2

#### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

### **Marcus Gibbs**

Grace District 4

#### Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

# **AGENDA**

# **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 2-24 Thursday, August 8, 2024 1:00 p.m. (MT) / Noon (PT)

> Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at <a href="https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb">https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb</a>

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. ESPA Aquifer Storage Update
- 3. ESPA Spring Discharge and Reach Gains Update
- 4. ESPA Aquifer Impacts
- 5. Raft River Hydrogeologic and Water Budget Analysis
- 6. ESPA Recharge Conveyance Contracts\*
- 7. Other Items
- 8. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Dean Stevenson, Al Barker, Brian Olmstead, and Pat McMahon.

### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.