

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary
Paul
District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace
District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Water Supply Bank Committee Meeting No. 2-23 Monday, December 18, 2023 10:00 a.m. (MT) / 9:00 a.m. (PT)

> Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Livestream available at https://www.youtube.com/@iwrb

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Annual Report 2020-2021
- 3. Water Supply Bank Finances*
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Al Barker, Marc Gibbs, Dale Van Stone, and Brian Olmstead.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.