

**Brad Little** *Governor* 

#### **Jeff Raybould**

*Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

#### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

#### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary Paul District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker Boise

District 2

#### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

**Marcus Gibbs** 

Grace District 4

#### **Patrick McMahon**

Sun Valley At Large

# AGENDA

## IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

### Water Supply Bank Committee Meeting No. 1-23 April 24, 2023 3:30 p.m. (MT)

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom <u>Click here to join our Zoom Meeting</u> <u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782 Meeting ID: 832 3724 2565 Passcode: 831693

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Water Supply Bank Rules Discussion\*
- 3. Other Items
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Al Barker, Marc Gibbs, Dale Van Stone, and Brian Olmstead.

\* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.