

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

Dean Stevenson

Secretary
Paul
District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace
District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Streamflow Enhancement & Minimum Streamflow Committee Meeting No. 1-23 Friday, June 2, 2023 1:00 PM (MT)

Water Center
Conference Room 602 C & D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting

<u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782

Meeting ID: 881 1036 5252 Passcode: 875025

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Lemhi River Basin Settlement Implementation*
- 3. Idaho Water Transactions Program Update
- 4. Upper Salmon Water Transactions*
- 5. Teton River Transactions Update
- 6. Other Items
- 7. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Patrick McMahon, Dean Stevenson, Brian Olmstead, and Dale Van Stone.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.