

# **Brad Little**

Governor

# **Jeff Raybould**

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary
Paul
District 3

## **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

#### **Albert Barker**

Boise District 2

#### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

# **Marcus Gibbs**

Grace
District 4

### Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

# **AGENDA**

# **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

Finance Committee Meeting No. 7-23 Monday, June 26, 2023 3:00 p.m. (MT) / 2:00 p.m. (PT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

# Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782

Meeting ID: 857 3481 8508 Passcode: 011488

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Nampa WWTP Reuse Pipeline Project
- 3. Nampa Copper River Storage Project
- 4. Nampa Moses Drain / Pioneer District Project
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Dean Stevenson, Dale Van Stone, and Marc Gibbs.

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.