

## **Brad Little**

Governor

### Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

#### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Vice Chair Lewiston At Large

#### **Dean Stevenson**

Secretary
Paul
District 3

#### **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

#### **Albert Barker**

Boise District 2

#### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

#### **Marcus Gibbs**

Grace
District 4

#### Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

# **AGENDA**

## **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

Finance Committee Meeting No. 3-23 May 12, 2023 2:00 p.m. (MT) / 1:00 p.m. (PT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

### Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782
Meeting ID: 839 9675 2710 Passcode: 988341

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Secondary Aquifer Planning, Management, and Implementation Fund Budget\*
- 3. Aging Infrastructure Grant 2024\*
- 4. Regional Water Sustainability Priority List Project Ranking Method and Funding Stipulations\*
- 5. Conant Creek Canal Company Loan Request\*
- 6. Other Items
- 7. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Dean Stevenson, Dale Van Stone, and Marc Gibbs.

#### **Americans with Disabilities**

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

322 East Front Street • P.O. Box 83720 • Boise, Idaho 83720-0098 Phone: (208) 287-4800 Fax: (208) 287-6700 Website: idwr.idaho.gov/IWRB/

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made at this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.