

Brad Little *Governor*

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

Marcus Gibbs

Grace
District 4

Patrick McMahon

Sun Valley At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 1-23 Thursday, March 2, 2023 1:00 p.m. (MT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782

Meeting ID: 824 5298 0352 Passcode: 783702

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Recharge Program Update
- 3. Recharge Infrastructure Update
- 4. IWRB ESPA Recharge Program Build-Out
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Dean Stevenson, Al Barker, and Brian Olmstead

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in person and online. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.