

**Brad Little** *Governor* 

### Jeff Raybould

*Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

#### **Roger W. Chase**

*Vice-Chairman* Pocatello District 4

#### Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

## **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

### **Albert Barker**

Boise District 2

### **Dean Stevenson**

Paul District 3

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

### **Brian Olmstead**

Twin Falls At Large

# AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Financial Programs Committee Meeting No. 2-21 Monday, May 10, 2021 1:30 p.m. (MST)

Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C, D / Online Zoom Meeting 322 E. Front St. BOISE

(This meeting will be conducted using guidance in response to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Masks are required & in person attendance is limited. Call or email if you have questions: jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov)

# Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

<u>Click here to join our Zoom Meeting</u> <u>Dial in Option</u>: 1(253) 215-8782 <u>Meeting ID</u>: 976 9596 5465 <u>Passcode</u>: 641218

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Secondary Aquifer Fund Budget for FY 2022\*
- 3. Loan Program Update
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Jeff Raybould, Dean Stevenson, and Dale Van Stone

\* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.