

Brad Little

Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Lewiston At Large

Amended AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Aquifer Stabilization Committee Meeting No. 2-20 Friday, December 11, 2020 1:30 p.m. (MST)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C, D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

(This meeting will be conducted using guidance in response to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Masks are required & in person attendance is limited. Call or email if you have questions: jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov)

Board Members & the Public may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782
Meeting ID: 915 4562 6618 Passcode: 691421

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Presentation by Idaho Power
- 3. Other Items
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Vince Alberdi, Al Barker, and Roger Chase

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

^{*} Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.