

Brad Little *Governor*

Roger W. Chase

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Lewiston At Large

AGENDA Idaho Water Resource Board

Thursday, July 23, 2020

(This meeting will be conducted using guidance in accordance with Governor Little's Stay Healthy Order issued May 30, 2020 in response to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic.)

Board Members & the Public may participate via Go-To Meeting **Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.**

https://www.gotomeet.me/IWRB

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: <u>+1 (571) 317-3122</u> Access Code: 673-626-773

Water Supply Bank & Mitigation Bank Committee Meeting No. 1-20 10:00 a.m. (MST)

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Procedural Guidance on Water Supply Rule 25.02C*
- 3. Sale of Water Rights through the Board's Bank*
- 4. Other Items
- 5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Chair Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Vince Alberdi, Dale Van Stone, and Roger Chase

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.