

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Brad Little *Governor*

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Lewiston At Large

PLEASE NOTICE

All board meetings for this week have been cancelled. Plans to reschedule will come at a later date.

- Cloud Seeding Committee Meeting No. 1-20
- Water Supply Bank & Mitigation Bank Committee Meeting No. 1-20
- Streamflow Enhancement & Min. Streamflow Committee Meeting No. 1-20
- Work Session for Board Meeting No. 3-20
- Finance Committee Meeting No. 2-20
- Board Meeting No. 3-20

For questions or concerns, please call or email: Jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov