

# IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

#### **Brad Little** *Governor*

#### **Roger W. Chase**

*Chairman* Pocatello District 4

### Jeff Raybould

*Vice-Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi Secretary Kimberly At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

**John "Bert" Stevenson** Rupert District 3

**Dale Van Stone** Hope District 1

**Jo Ann Cole-Hansen** Lewiston At Large

## COMMITTEE MEETING NOTES STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT & MINIMUM STREAMFLOW NO. 1-19

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602 B, C, D 322 East Front Street, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor BOISE

December 10, 2019

Chairman Van Der Meulen called the committee meeting to order at 3:05 p.m. Board members present were Mr. Alberdi, Mr. Raybould, Mr. Van Der Meulen, and by phone: Ms. Cole-Hansen, Mr. Stevenson, and Mr. Van Stone. IDWR staff members present were: Brian Patton, Cynthia Clark Bridge, Neeley Miller, Sean Vincent, Ryan McCutcheon, Amy Cassel, and Jennifer Strange.

Guests present were: Ann Vonde, Darrell Early, Clive Barker, and Carl Ellsworth (by telephone).

Mr. Clive Barker provided a PowerPoint presentation on high flow practices on the Lemhi River. There was some discussion about possible solutions for protection of high flow practices.

There were no other items.

No action was taken by the Board during the Committee Meeting. Mr. Alberdi made a motion to adjourn. Mr. Van Der Meulen seconded. The session adjourned at 4:30 p.m.

Committee Members: Pete Van Der Meulen (Chair), Dale Van Stone, Roger Chase, and Vince Alberdi.