

AGENDA Idaho Water Resource Board

Joint Aquifer Stabilization & Planning Committee Meeting

No. 3-19

July 24, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. SpringHill Suites Conference Room 1177 S. Yellowstone Hwy REXBURG

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. ESPA CAMP Progress Report
 - a. Aquifer Storage Update
 - b. Reach Gains Above Milner
 - c. Spring Flows Below Milner
 - d. Discussion of ESPA Camp Targets
 - e. Progress Report Schedule
- 3. ESPA Recharge Payment Structure*
- 4. Other Items for Discussion

5. Adjourn

Committee Members: Bert Stevenson (Chair), Al Barker, Jeff Raybould, Roger Chase and Vince Alberdi

Committee Members: Jeff Raybould (Chair), Bert Stevenson, Al Barker, Pete Van Der Meulen and Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Water Storage Committee Meeting No. 1-19

July 24, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.

SpringHill Suites Conference Room 1177 S. Yellowstone Hwy REXBURG

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. Island Park Reservoir Enlargement Project Results of Land and Real

Estate Assessment

- 3. Other Items for Discussion
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members: Jeff Raybould (Chair), Jo Ann Cole-Hansen, Pete Van Der Meulen, and Bert Stevenson

* Action Item: A vote regarding this item may be made this meeting. Identifying an item as an action item on the agenda does not require a vote to be taken on the item.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email nikki.regent@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.

322 East Front Street • P.O. Box 83720 • Boise, Idaho 83720-0098 Phone: (208) 287-4800 Fax: (208) 287-6700 Website: idwr.idaho.gov/IWRB/

Brad Little *Governor*

Roger W. Chase

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

Albert Barker Boise

District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Lewiston At Large