

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

John Rusche

Lewiston At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Streamflow Enhancement and Minimum Streamflow Committee

Meeting No. 2-17

November 7, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Wood River Minimum Streamflow
- 3. Teton River Basin Activities
- 4. Upper Salmon Water Transactions
- 5. Lemhi River Issues
- 6. Other Items for Discussion
- 7. Adjourn

Committee Members: Peter Van Der Meulen (Chair), Vince Alberdi, Roger Chase, Dale Van Stone

* The Board will break for lunch at approximately 11:45 a.m.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email nikki.regent@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.