

**C.L. "Butch" Otter** *Governor* 

#### **Roger W. Chase**

*Chairman* Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

*Vice-Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

### Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

**Albert Barker** 

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

### **Dale Van Stone**

Hope District 1

# AGENDA

## IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

### Water Resource Planning Committee Meeting No. 1-17

March 8, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Idaho Power Company- Atmospheric Science Building Boise, ID

1. 1:30 p.m.: Cloud Seeding Tour at Idaho Power Company's Atmospheric Science Building. *Due to limited space the tour is limited to IWRB members, staff, and invited guests only.* 

Committee Members: Jeff Raybould (Chair), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>nikki.regent@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.