

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy

Orofino At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Board Meeting No. 8-16 December 22, 2016 3:00 p.m.

Idaho Water Center Director's Conference Room 648A 322 E Front Street BOISE

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Pristine Springs
- 3. Non-Action Items for Discussion
- 4. Next Meeting & Adjourn

Some Board Members may participate by teleconference.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email deborah.gibson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.