

# AGENDA

# IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

#### **C.L. "Butch" Otter** *Governor*

#### **Roger W. Chase**

*Chairman* Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

*Vice-Chairman* St. Anthony At Large

### Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

#### **Albert Barker**

Boise District 2

**John "Bert" Stevenson** Rupert District 3

#### **Dale Van Stone** Hope District 1

## Streamflow Enhancement & Minimum Streamflow Committee Meeting No. 2-16 October 31, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms B, C & D 322 East Front Street BOISE

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Bohannon Creek Transaction
- 3. Pole Creek Transaction
- 4. Goat & Meadow Creek Transaction
- 5. Other Items for Discussion
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members: Peter Van Der Meulen (Chair), Vince Alberdi, Chuck Cuddy, Roger Chase, Dale Van Stone

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.