

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Water Resource Planning Committee Meeting No. 1-16 March 16, 2016 begin @ adjournment of Streamflow Comm. Meeting

Idaho Water Center Conference Room 602 D 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

Roger W. Chase

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert
District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

1. Roll Call

- 2. Sustainability Policy
- 3. Other Items for Discussion
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members: Jeff Raybould, Chair

Al Barker Chuck Cuddy Bert Stevenson

Peter Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.