

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello

Jeff Raybould

District 4

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD December 16, 2015 at 2:30 pm

Idaho Water Center Conference Room 648A 322 East Front Street, 6th Floor, Boise, Idaho 83720 Some Board Members may participate by teleconference.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Ground Water Districts' Loan and Aqualife
- 3. Other Non-Action Items for Discussion
- 4. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Deborah.Gibson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.