

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert
District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope
District 1

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 2-15

November 16, 2015 at 8:00 am
Idaho Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 B,C,D
322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

AGENDA

- 1. Upper Salmon Transactions
- 2. Teton Basin Transactions
- 3. Other Items
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members – Pete Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberti, Dale Van Stone, Chuck Cuddy

AQUIFER STABILIZATION COMMITTEE IWRB MEETING NO. 3-15

November 16, 2015 at 10:30 am Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602 B,C,D 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

AGENDA

- 1. ESPA Managed Recharge Update
- 2. New ESPA Recharge Construction Projects
- 3. Upper Valley ESPA Recharge Conveyance Payment Structure
- 4. Potential Treasure Valley Recharge Study
- 5. Other Items
- 6. Adjourn

Committee Members – Bert Stevenson (Chairman), Roger Chase, Jeff Raybould, Vince Alberti, Al Barker

The Board will break for lunch at approximately 12:30pm.

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Deborah.Gibson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.