

# **AGENDA**

# WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 4-15

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

October 15, 2015 at 1:00pm

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

### Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

## Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

#### Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy

Orofino At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert
District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Sustainability Policy
- 3. Other Items Committee Members May Wish to Discuss
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Deborah.Gibson@idwr.idaho.gov">Deborah.Gibson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.