

## IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

## C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

## Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

#### Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

#### Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

## Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

## Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

#### Albert Barker

Boise District 2

#### John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert
District 3

### Dale Van Stone

Hope
District 1

# AQUIFER STABILIZATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-15

Idaho Fish and Game
Magic Valley Regional Office
Main Conference Room
324 South 417 East – Suite 1, Jerome, ID 83338

September 14, 2015

Chairman Stevenson called the meeting to order at approximately 1:00 pm. Attendees were Chairman Stevenson, Vince Alberdi, Jeff Raybould, Al Barker, Roger Chase, Pete Van Der Meulen, Brian Patton, Cynthia Bridge Clark, Wesley Hipke, Rick Collingwood, Mandi Pearson, Hal Anderson, Bryce Contor, Dale Swenson, Derek Blestrud, Travis Thompson, John Simpson, and Jon Bowling.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed an ESPA Managed Recharge update, including projections for Lower Valley and Upper Valley recharge and construction projects and proposed projects, as well as Cloud Seeding Program updates and future activities.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 4:05pm.

Committee Members – Bert Stevenson (Chairman), Jeff Raybould, Vince Alberdi, Albert Barker, Roger Chase

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.