

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-15

Keefer's Convention Center (Shilo Inn) Twin Falls Room 780 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Roger W. Chase

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert
District 3

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1 May 20, 2015

Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 4:00 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Committee members Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, and Peter Van Der Meulen; Board Chairman Roger Chase, Board members Dale Van Stone and Vince Alberdi; Staff Brian Patton, Cynthia Bridge Clark, Neeley Miller, Wesley Hipke, and Mandi Pearson. Guests at the meeting included Stephen Goodson and Mike Webster.

The committee discussed the Sustainability Policy, including a status report and a letter from the Governor.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 5:30 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.