

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

**Roger W. Chase** Chairman Pocatello District 4

## Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi Secretary Kimberly At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

**Dale Van Stone** Hope District 1

## **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

## AQUIFER STABILIZATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-15

Best Western Burley Inn Minidoka II Conference Room 800 N. Overland Ave., Burley, ID 83318

April 28, 2015

Chairman Stevenson called the meeting to order at approximately 9:30 am. Attendees were Chairman Stevenson, Vince Alberdi, Jeff Raybould, Al Barker, Roger Chase, Pete Van Der Meulen, Brian Patton, Cynthia Bridge Clark, Wesley Hipke, and Mandi Pearson.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed the following items: ESPA and spring flow monitoring program, review of 2014-2015 ESPA recharge operations, a possible separate conveyance rate structure for pump systems, update on on-going capital improvement projects and projects in planning, review of ESPA aquifer stabilization funds, and a recommendation on funding allocations to IWRB Finance Committee, including 2015-2016 ESPA operations and capital improvement expenses for recharge capacity expansion.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 12:15pm.

Committee Members – Bert Stevenson (Chairman), Jeff Raybould, Vince Alberdi, Albert Barker, Roger Chase

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.