

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

### **Roger W. Chase** Chairman Pocatello

District 4

### Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

## Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Hailey At Large

#### Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

**Dale Van Stone** Hope District 1

# AGENDA

## WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-15

March 20, 2015 Upon Adjournment of the Board Meeting

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602 B,C,D 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

1. Welcome and Introductions 2. Sustainability a. Draft Sustainability Policy - discussion led by Neeley Miller (IDWR) and Harriet Hensley (AG's Office) b. Potential Water Sustainability and Efficiency Grant - discussion led by Neeley Miller (IDWR) c. Sustainability of the ESPA/ increasing consumptive use patterns on the ESPA - presentation by Mike McVay (IDWR) d. Water Efficiency Strategies - Presentation by Liz Paul (Idaho Rivers United) 3. Moscow/Palouse Aquifer – discussion of PBAC presentation and other studies - discussion led by Neeley Miller (IDWR) 4. Adjourn

## Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.