

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-15

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

March 13, 2015

Mr. Roger Chase was designated Chairman of the Committee. Chairman Chase called the meeting to order at approximately 3:00 pm. Attendees were Chairman Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bert Stevenson, Dale Van Stone, Brian Patton, Cynthia Bridge Clark, Morgan Case, and Mandi Pearson.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed the following items: Morgan Creek 2015-2017 transaction, Bohannon Creek 2015 transaction, Bohannon Creek long-term transaction, Big Hat Creek 2015-2017 transaction, Beaver Rental Fee Adjustment, Carmen Creek Bypass, Covering FTR travel/monitoring costs, and blanket resolutions.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 4:15pm.

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Dale Van Stone, Chuck Cuddy

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.