

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello

Pocatello District 4

Jeff Raybould

Vice-Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Vince Alberdi

Secretary Kimberly At Large

Peter Van Der Meulen Hailey At Large

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Dale Van Stone Hope District 1

AGENDA

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING 1-15

March 13, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602 C & D 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

IWRB Members May Participate By Phone

.....

1. Morgan Creek 2015-2017 2. Bohannon Creek 2015 3. Bohannon Creek 2016 4. Big Hat Creek 2015-2017 5. Beaver Rental Fee Adjustment 6. **Carmen Creek Bypass** 7. Covering FTR travel/monitoring costs 8. Blanket Resolution Discussion 9. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.