

## IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

## C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

## WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 5-14

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Vice-Chairman Hailey

At Large

**Bob Graham** 

Secretary
Bonners Ferry
District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

**Vince Alberdi** Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 Springhill Suites Marriott
Grand Teton Room
1177 South Yellowstone Highway, Rexburg ID 83440

October 23, 2014

Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 1:30 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Committee members Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, and Pete Van Der Meulen; Board Chairman Roger Chase: and Staff Brian Patton, Harriet Hensley and Neeley Miller. Guests at the meeting included Dave Rosgen, Rob Van Kirk, Roger Warner, Jerry Rigby, and Ernie Carlson.

The committee discussed the Fall River Fishery Enhancement Project and the Statewide Aquifer Stabilization Effort Prioritization. The Committee opened the meeting for Public Comment.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 3:30 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.