

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-14

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 B,C, D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

September 23, 2014

Mr. Roger Chase was designated Chairman of the Committee. Chairman Chase called the meeting to order at approximately 11:30 am. Attendees were Chairman Chase, Pete Van Der Meulen, Vince Alberdi, Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Brian Patton, Morgan Case, Mandi Pearson, Sarah Lien, and Amy Cassel.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed Teton Basin Transactions, Upper Salmon Basin Transactions, and Transactions Expansion.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 1:00pm.

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.