

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 4-14

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

May 13, 2014

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Roger W. Chase Chairman

Pocatello District 4

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 3:10 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Committee members Chuck Cuddy and Bert Stevenson; and Staff Brian Patton, Helen Harrington, Mandi Pearson, and Neeley Miller. Guests at the meeting included Peter Anderson, Kevin Lewis, Stephen Goodson, Jon Bowling, Tanya Greenwood, Marie Kellner, Shelley Davis, and Lynn Tominaga.

The committee discussed proposed revisions to the State Water Plan and language for the Sustainability Policy.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 3:55 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.