

AGENDA

WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 3-14

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

April 15, 2014 at 10:00 am

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi

Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould

St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert

Rupert
District 3

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Water Sustainability Panel Discussion
 - a. Paul Kjellander, Idaho Public Utilities Commission
 - b. Barry Burnell, Idaho Dept of Environmental Quality
 - c. Alan Prouty, J. R. Simplot Company
 - d. Greg Wyatt, United Water
 - e. John Bernardo, Idaho Power
- 3. Idaho State Water Plan Policy Revision
 - a. 2B Federally Listed and Other Aquatic Species
 - b. 2C Minimum Stream Flow
 - c. 2E Riparian Habitat and Wetlands
 - d. 3G Climate Variability
 - e. 6A Salmon/Clearwater River Basins Conservation Plans
 - f. 6B Salmon/Clearwater River Basins Instream Flow Program
- 4. Next Meeting

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.