

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

WATER SUPPLY BANK AND MITIGATION BANK COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-14

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602C,D 322 East Front Street, Boise Idaho 83702

March 6, 2014

Chairman Vince Alberdi called the meeting to order at approximately 1:00 pm. Attendees were Chairman Alberdi, Roger Chase, Bert Stevenson (by phone), Albert Barker, Brian Patton, Remington Buyer, Cherie Palmer, Mandi Pearson, Jon Bowling, Peter Anderson, and Walt Poole.

During the committee meeting, the 2013 Water Supply Bank Annual Report, the 2014 Water Supply Bank Procedural Guidance, and the Water Supply Bank IT Infrastructure were discussed.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 2:20 pm.

Committee Members – Vince Alberdi (Chairman), Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Albert Barker, Roger Chase

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.