

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello

District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 AGENDA

WATER SUPPLY BANK AND MITIGATION BANK COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-14

March 6, 2014 at 1:00 pm

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C,D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Introductions
- 2. 2013 Water Supply Bank Annual Report
- 3. 2014 Water Supply Bank Procedural Guidance
- 4. Water Supply Bank IT Infrastructure Update
- 5. Discussion
- 6. Other Non-Action Items from Committee Members
- 7. Next Meeting and Adjourn

Committee Members – Vince Alberdi (Chairman), Bert Stevenson, Jeff Raybould, Albert Barker, Roger Chase

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.