

## **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

## WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 2-14

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 B,C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

February 26, 2014

Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 1:30 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Committee members Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, and Bert Stevenson; Board members Roger Chase and Vince Alberdi; and Staff Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Mandi Pearson, and Neeley Miller. Guests at the meeting included Peter Anderson, Mark Davidson, Walt Poole, Jon Bowling, John Bernardo, Dave Miles, Roxanne Brown, Matt Uranga, and Shelley Davis.

The committee heard presentations on sustainability from Randy MacMillan of Clear Springs Foods, David Miles of City of Meridian, Alex LaBeau of Idaho Association of Commerce and Industry, and Mark Davidson of Trout Unlimited.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 4:10 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

## C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

**Peter Van Der Meulen** Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.