

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

**Roger W. Chase** Chairman Pocatello District 4

## Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

### **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

**Jeff Raybould** St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

# **IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD**

# WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 1-14

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 B,C & D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

February 7, 2014

Chairman Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 1:30 pm. Attendees were Committee members Chairman Raybould, Vince Alberdi, and Bert Stevenson; Board members Roger Chase and Bob Graham; and Staff Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Mandi Pearson, and Neeley Miller. Guests at the meeting included Norm Semanko, John Simpson, Jon Bowling, Shelley Davis, and Peter Anderson.

The committee members and staff reviewed and discussed revisions to the Idaho State Water Plan and discussed a work plan for next steps. No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 2:45 pm.

## Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

#### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.