

C.L. "Butch" Otter

Governor

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE **MEETING MINUTES 1-14**

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C, D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

January 10, 2014

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy **Orofino** At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker **Boise** District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

Mr. Roger Chase was designated Chairman of the Committee. Chairman Chase called the meeting to order at approximately 1:05pm. Attendees were Chairman Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham, Bert Stevenson, Brian Patton, Helen Harrington, Morgan Case, Mandi Pearson, Sarah Lien, Jon Bowling, Ron Abramovich, and Bruce Sandoval.

The committee members and meeting attendees discussed the Idaho Water Transactions Review and Recommendations, including discussions on the Salmon River Basin: Morgan Creek, as well as several proposed transactions in the Teton River Basin, including South Leigh Creek and Badger Creek. The meeting was opened for Public Comment.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 2:00pm.

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.