

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

## Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

## Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

#### **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

# **AGENDA**

## STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAMFLOW COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 1-14

January 10, 2014 at 1:00 pm

Idaho Water Center

Members May Participate by Phone
Conference Rooms 602 C & D
322 East Front St, Boise, ID 83702

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Transactions Review & Recommendations
  - a. Salmon River Basin: Morgan Creek
  - b. Teton River Basin
    - i. South Leigh Creek (Osagia LLC)
    - ii. South Leigh Creek (Burr)
    - iii. Badger Creek
- 3. Public Comment

Committee Members: Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase (Acting Chairman), Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

### Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <a href="Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov">Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</a> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.