

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 4-13

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 A,B 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

December 10, 2013

Idaho Water Center

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Roger W. Chase

Peter Van Der Meulen Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"
Cuddy
Orofino
At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker
Boise
District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3 Mr. Al Barker was designated Chairman for the meeting. Chairman Barker called the meeting to order at approximately 2:00 pm. Attendees were Committee members Chairman Barker, Jeff Raybould, Bert Stevenson, Peter Van Der Meulen, Board members Vince Alberdi and Roger Chase, and Staff Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Mandi Pearson, and Neeley Miller. Guests at the meeting included Norm Semanko, Representative Thomas Dayley, Jon Bowling, Randy MacMillan, Senator Jeff Siddoway, Ed Squires, Marie Kellner, Shelley Davis, Teresa Molitor, Gail McGarry, Lynn Tominaga, and Peter Anderson.

The committee members and staff discussed a Proposed Strategy for the Idaho State Water Plan Revisions and the Treasure Valley CAMP Status and Schedule.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 3:00 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.