

AGENDA

WATER RESOURCE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 4-13

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

December 10, 2013 at 2:00 pm

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 C,D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

Members May Participate By Phone

Roger W. Chase

Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi

Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould

St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3 1. Introductions

- 2. Proposed Strategy for Idaho State Water Plan Revisions
- 3. Treasure Valley CAMP Status and Schedule
- 4. Next Meeting

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Albert Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Peter Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi-Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.