

C.L. "Butch" Otter
Governor

# Roger W. Chase

Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

### Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

#### **Bob Graham**

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

# Charles "Chuck"

Cuddy Orofino At Large

#### Vince Alberdi

Kimberly At Large

### Jeff Raybould

St. Anthony At Large

#### Albert Barker

Boise District 2

#### John "Bert" Stevenson

Rupert District 3

# **AGENDA**

# STREAMFLOW ENHANCEMENT AND MINIMUM STREAM FLOW COMMITTEE MEETING NO. 3-13

# November 18, 2013 at 1:00 pm

Idaho Water Center Conference Rooms 602 B, C, D 322 East Front Street, Boise, Idaho 83720

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Idaho Water Transactions Program Overview and Annual Summary
  - a. Upper Salmon Basin
  - b. Clearwater Basin Proposed Effort
  - c. Teton Basin
- 3. Transactions Discussion and Recommendations
  - a. Process
  - b. Upper Salmon Basin
    - i. Pole Creek 2014
    - ii. Lower Lemhi Annual 2014-15
  - c. Teton Basin
    - i. South Leigh Creek (Osagia LLC)
    - ii. South Leigh Creek (Burr)
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Next Meeting Schedule

Committee Members – Peter Van Der Meulen (Chairman), Roger Chase, Vince Alberdi, Bob Graham

## Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.