

C.L. "Butch" Otter Governor

Roger W. Chase Chairman Pocatello District 4

Peter Van Der Meulen

Vice-Chairman Hailey At Large

Bob Graham

Secretary Bonners Ferry District 1

Charles "Chuck" Cuddy Orofino At Large

Vince Alberdi Kimberly At Large

Jeff Raybould St. Anthony At Large

Albert Barker Boise District 2

John "Bert" Stevenson Rupert District 3

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

WATER RESOURCES PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES 3-13

Idaho Water Center Conf. Rm. 602 B,C,D 322 E. Front St., Boise, ID 83702

November 18, 2013

Chairman Jeff Raybould called the meeting to order at approximately 2:30 pm. Attendees were Chairman Raybould, Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen, Bob Graham, Vince Alberdi, Roger Chase, Helen Harrington, Brian Patton, Mandi Pearson, John Bernardo, Shelley Zimmer, Mariel Platt, Norm Semanko, Randy MacMillan, Peter Anderson, Mark Davidson, Jon Bowling, Stephen Goodson, Teresa Molitor, Marie Kellner, and Shelley Davis.

The committee meeting had three Presentations on Sustainability: John Bernardo from Idaho Power Company, Shelley Zimmer from Hewlett-Packard, and Mariel Platt from City of Hailey. There was discussion among the parties regarding Sustainability as it applies to Idaho's water resources.

No action was taken by the Committee during the meeting. The meeting adjourned at approximately 4:00 pm.

Committee Members – Jeff Raybould (Chairman), Al Barker, Chuck Cuddy, Bert Stevenson, Pete Van Der Meulen

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held in facilities that meet the accessibility requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email <u>Mandi.Pearson@idwr.idaho.gov</u> or by phone at (208) 287-4800.